Home

What's On

Newsletters

Projects

Meetings

Members

 

 

Our website is under development.  Please return on a regular basis for more information.

Notices

 

The MVA has succeeded in winning a grant for a project to work with Valley residents to gauge the wellbeing of our community and to work towards improving this vital aspect of community health.

This grant provides for a remunerated position of Project Coordinator.  The MVA extends an invitation to everyone to respond to our Expression of Interest for this role.  Please see the documents below and do not hesitate in seeking more information by contacting us at wellbeing@macdonaldvalleyassociation.org.au.

Expression of Interest - MVA Wellbeing Coordinator

Role Description

Selection Criteria

 

 

 

MVA Committee Contacts

President Stephen Brown president@macdonaldvalleyassociation.org.au
Vice president Jane Blacker vice-president@macdonaldvalleyassociation.org.au
Secretary Gillian Jessup secretary@macdonaldvalleyassociation.org.au
Treasurer Veronica Hunter treasurer@macdonaldvalleyassociation.org.au
Committee Member Peter Hunter peter@forgottenvalley.com.au
Committee Member Tom Williams

tomwilliams@tawilliams.com.au

Committee Member Pieter van Straalen

pietevan@bigpond.com

Committee Member Anne Malcom

anne.malcolm@bigpond.com

Committee Member Steve Kavanagh

blackwds@bigpond.net.au